stay grounded.

October 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

I think about all the people who enrich my life, and I feel lucky.  I know some  good people.

Good people who ground me. Remind me. Humble me.

When I’m too flighty, too emotive, too confident, or too unsure, good people bring me back to equilibrium. They press the reset button, and all seems good again.

Remember to be happy | One task at a time | You can’t expect more without giving more | If you try hard and stay motivated, you will become a doctor … So just keep working hard and do the best you can | You’ll know what is right for you | Do what you want | Learn to learn more | Understanding is the most important thing you can achieve | Prioritize and stay committed to those priorities | You are everything you need to succeed | Breathe.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading stay grounded. at i care about things..

meta

