you induce a state of corn.

March 30, 2010 § 1 Comment

You confuse me.  In a good way.  In the best way possible.

I just don’t know how a person could be so good. How a person could radiate the way you do. How someone could be as kind and giving like you are. How someone could be so considerate when no one asked you to be. How a man could know just where to go next. How a man could be everything that you’re made of.  You just amaze me.

It may have taken a while for you to make me fall, but fall I did. And despite all the chasing, I don’t know how I got you. I don’t know what caught your eye, but I’m thankful I had it.  I don’t know how to keep you in love with me, but I can tell you that I will try. Because you’re everything I want. Because I’ve never known any one quite as right as you.

Because you are perfect.

§ One Response to you induce a state of corn.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading you induce a state of corn. at i care about things..

meta

