take me with you.

November 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

I’m itching to go back to Colorado with Takafumi… Maybe, this time, snow will be on the ground.

Here are some fun shots taken with my trusty Rebel during my summer trip to Colorado.  The second shot was by Takafumi’s father, a much more learned photographer whose equipment I can hardly bear to hold.  I nearly fell over from the weight.  Figures that his take is perfect.  And so I continue to learn on the 7D, which I hear Mr. Hashimoto has just bought himself.  Maybe he can teach me a thing or two in Colorado next time I come around.  Edited Jamaica wedding photos to come.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading take me with you. at i care about things..

meta

