Apparently, I need a microphone.

September 23, 2009 § 1 Comment

When I was in college, I told myself I would one day be a writer.  Today, I am a writer by profession.

Yet, somehow, I haven’t written anything of personal value since my NYU days.  I guess, if you really consider what I do, it kind of makes sense because I am, in essence, a ghostwriter.  But it’s stupid to let my voice disappear, and, today, I decided to cut the shit.

So, here goes.

§ One Response to Apparently, I need a microphone.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apparently, I need a microphone. at i care about things..

meta

